Clear Creek Baptist Association
Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Officers and Staff of the Association

Executive Director  
Executive Assistant Shelly Pender
Moderator Michael Cole
Assistant Moderator Terry Kern
Clerk Shelly Pender
Assistant Clerk Suzanne Dillow
Treasurer Nancy Ralls
Assistant Treasurer Dale Miller
Hospitality Helen Head
Trustee  Bob Richardson
Trustee Allen Plott
Trustee Willie Rhymer
Acts 1:8 Partnerships:  
Local  (Functioning offices: Pastoral; Music; Youth; VBS;
SS/Small Groups/Discipleship; Seminary Extension)
 Cliff Waller
Illinois  Clint Nale
North America (Functioning offices: Prayer; Disaster Relief;
Men's & Women's Missions; Church Planting)
Carl Dillow
International Tom Gray
Seminary Extension Director